Touhou 10.5/12.3 Aya Gifs part 1

So here we go.
These are animated gifs of Aya Shameimaru, a playable character in the fighting game, Touhou 10.5 Scarlet Weather Rhapsody and Touhou 12.3 Unthinkable Natural Law (or also Hisoutensoku). The sprites were ripped by DarkOverord (I can’t quite remember if I got the sprite sheet from Spriter’s Resource or not). I’m still experimenting quite a bit here and I definitely have not compared the timing to the in-game attacks to see if they’re correct, so apologies if these aren’t accurate.

ayaidle

(Her idle animation)

ayacrouchjab

(her crouching jab)

ayarunstrike

(I believe this was one of her dash attacks? And also a standing attack?)

ayatornado

(This isĀ one of her normals. No mini tornado sprite unfortunately)

ayaattack6c

(This is her ground projectile)

ayaspella

(This is the starter for one of her supers)

ayaspelle

(I can’t remember where this is from. Maybe it was from her story mode, boss only spellcard?)

 

That’s all for this week. I did have the animation for when she calls her crow posse but it felt off so I didn’t upload it. I don’t think I’ll be re-animating anything that involves her jumping, not right now anyway. That feels a bit too much for me so soon. Also expect my notes for Breakers/Breakers Revenge’s soundtrack rather soon (I started with those because they’re the shortest :P)

Leave a Reply

