September Update

Since it’s a new month, and I forgot to do an update post last month, here’s what going on.

I’m getting fairly busy with real life stuff. Aside from my normal obligations, I’m also prepping up for NaNoWriMo 2016. Normally I wouldn’t start so early, but my normal study is going to be eating up time up until November this year, so I’ve decided to get the outline done as soon as I can.

Between NaNoWriMo 2016 and my normal study, that’s a LOT of writing. So because of that, I don’t think I’ll be doing any in-depth write ups for a while. Because I’m going to go crazy if I spend all my time, working time AND spare time, just writing everything. I have done a lot research from the past few weeks regarding PlayStation IP and series, particularly on the topic of Japanese IP like Gunparade March and the like. With those, I might just edit those and publish them for my other blog.

Other than that, I’m not going to be doing anymore extra write ups for a while. I’ll still do my impressions of the Billy and Mandy game since I’ll be playing that in my spare time, and they’re only impressions. But for anything I have to put extra thought to (like the movesets, use of IP, Platform Fighters etc.), those are going on hold.

I’ve also had a new banner added. The artist, going from Danbooru, is gengorou

Leave a Reply

